General Chairs

Maxime Cordy
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Research Track Chairs

Daniel Strüber
Chalmers | University of Gothenburg, Radboud University Nijmegen, Netherlands
Monica Pinto
Instituto de Tecnología e Ingeniería del Software (ITIS), Universidad de Málaga, Spain

Industrial Systems and Software Product Lines in Practice Chairs

Iris Groher
Johannes Kepler University Linz, Austria
Deepak Dhungana
IMC University of Applied Sciences, Krems Austria

Workshop Chairs

Jacob Krüger
Eindhoven University of Technology, Netherlands
Juliana Alves Pereira
Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Challenge Track Chairs

Mathieu Acher
University of Rennes, France
Thomas Thüm
University of Ülm, Germany

Doctoral Symposium Chairs

Maurice ter Beek
National Research Council (CNR), Italy
Jessie Galasso-Carbonnel
McGill University, Canada

Tutorial Chairs

Paolo Arcaini
National Institute of Informatics, Japan
Mohammad Reza Moussavi
King’s College London

Hall of Fame Chairs

Goetz Botterweck
Trinity College Dublin, Ireland
Natsuko Noda
Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Martin Becker
Fraunhofer Institute for Experimental Software Engineering IESE,Kaiserslautern, Germany

Tool demonstration Chairs

Xhevahire Tërnava
Institut Polytechnique de Paris, France
José Galindo
University of Seville, Spain

Journal First Chairs

Tao Yue
Beihang University, China
Lidia Fuentes
Universidad de Malaga, Spain

Industry Liaison Chairs

Philippe Collet
Université Côte d’Azur, France
Kentaro Yoshimura
Hitashi, Japan

Proceedings Chairs

Salijona Dyrmishi
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg

Artifact Chairs

José Miguel Horcas
University of Malaga, Spain

Publicity Chairs

Sandra Greiner
University of Southern Denmark, Denmark
Sophie Fortz
King’s College London, UK

Local organization chairs / registration / finance

Magali Martin
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg
Lina Ostapchuk
Luxembourg Convention Bureau, Luxembourg

Web Chairs

Amal Akli
University of Luxembourg, Luxembourg